Back On the Grind After the Holidays

I was in the neighborhood and saw the lights on at my blog and realized I haven’t been here for a while! To my simultaneous delight and horror, I’ve had many people stop by my humble blog and I haven’t had anything fresh (except my attitude) to offer my guests for a month. Yikes.

What I have done during a holiday or break the past two years, is continue to work. This time around I took time away and relaxed, and recharged my battery. I didn’t so much as even tweet for days, either.

Presently, I am working on “Best of” compilation for both Sk8 and BMX, so stay tuned.

Thanks for stopping by and come back regularly in 2012!

Leave a Reply

