Maloof Money Cup NYC Ams

The lineup of Ams for the NYC Maloof Money Cup is out!
The vitaminwater® Am Open in New York on Sunday, June 5. Run by SPoTlight Productions, based out of the Skatepark of Tampa, this year’s street contest features the best up-and-coming amateurs in the world. Reigning champ Ishod Wair will defend his title against some amazing young talent, including Riley Hawk, Curren Caples and Louie Lopez.
The winner of the vitaminwater Am Open will receive $1,000, a one-year supply of vitaminwater and a trip to the Maloof Money Cup South Africa (Sept. 30 – Oct. 2) where they’ll take their shot against the world’s best skaters in the open qualifiers.

2011 NYC MaloofMoney Cup vitaminwater Am Lineup

  • Ishod Wair
  • Micky Papa
  • Felipe Gustavo
  • Louie Lopez
  • Kevin Romar
  • Andrew Langi
  • Ben Hatchell
  • Curren Caples
  • Gilbert Crockett
  • Davis Torgerson
  • Daniel Lutheran
  • David Reyes
  • Alec Majerus
  • Kyle Walker
  • Marquise Preston
  • Scott Decenzo
  • Cody Davis
  • CJ Dixon
  • Elijah Berle
  • Clint Walker
  • Evan Smith
  • Julian Davidson
  • Boo Johnson
  • Jeff Marshall
  • Sascha Daley
  • Riley Hawk

2011 vitaminwater Am Open

Sunday, June 5

11 a.m. – 2 p.m. EST followed by awards ceremony

Watch the live, HD webcast on http://www.maloofmoneycup.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s