Invading Privacy

Some parents say that they do not monitor their child’s Facebook because it’s an invasion of privacy.
I am not for invading privacy, but I am for monitoring a child’s social activity to a degree and their “electronic” networking is part of their socializing.
Honestly I have no problem violating my children’s privacy by perusing their Facebook- they have to use my computer to get on it since their filtering software blocks FB.

I look at it this way, they invade the privacy of the adults in the home  on a regular basis and throw down all manner of personal intrusion!

Leave a Reply

